Search
Jay Reardon - State Director of Apprenticeship
Office - (406) 444-3556
Cell - (406) 417-1396
james.reardon@mt.gov
Mark Lillrose - Special Programs Coordinator
Office – (406) 444-1642
mlillrose@mt.gov
Jimmie Rude - Missoula
Office (406) 542-5744
Cell (406) 559-7418
jrude2@mt.gov
Bo Bruinsma - Special Programs Coordinator 
Office - (406) 655-6064
Cell - (605) 751-9037
bbruinsma@mt.gov
Randie Keep - Bozeman
Office - (406) 582-9228
Cell – (406) 580-6564
rkeep@mt.gov
Shauna Johnson - Bozeman
Office - (406) 582-9221
Cell - (406) 223-5963
Shauna.Johnson@mt.gov

Madeline Boehm - Healthcare Specialist
Office – (406) 686-2945
Mboehm2@mt.gov 
Terry Aubrey - Kalispell
Office - (406) 758 - 6232
taubrey@mt.gov  

Sharon Smith - Butte 
Office – (406) 444-2492
Cell - (406) 560-2423
sharsmith@mt.gov

Coleman Mack - Special Programs Coordinator
Cell - (406) 490 - 8788
coleman.mack2@mt.gov

Tom LeTellier - Helena
Office - (406) 444-7914
Cell - (406) 461-6044
tletellier@mt.gov 

Kari Woods - Great Falls
Office - (406) 791-5827
Cell - (406) 870-2213
Kariwoods@mt.gov









Request More Information

Join our other subscribers and get all the latest information and much more.