Search
Dr. Kirk Lacy - State Director
Cell (406) 850-1405
klacy@mt.gov
Mark Lillrose -
Apprenticeship Supervisor
Office – (406) 444-1642
Cell - (406) 475-0915
mlillrose@mt.gov
Jimmie Rude-Western Region
Office (406) 542-5744
Cell (406) 559-7418
jrude2@mt.gov
Bo Bruinsma - Eastern Region
Office - (406) 655-6064
Cell - (605) 751-9037
bbruinsma@mt.gov
Randie Keep - Central Region
Office - (406) 582-9228
Cell – (406) 580-6564
rkeep@mt.gov
Tom LeTellier - Central Region
Office – (406) 444-7914
Cell - (406) 461-6044
tletellier@mt.gov
Sharon Smith - Eastern Region
Office – (406) 444-2492
Cell - (406) 560-2423
sharsmith@mt.gov
Valerie Piet - Healthcare Apprenticeship Supervisor
Office – (406) 490-8788
healthcaremt.org
VPiet@mt.gov
Madeline Boehm - Healthcare Specialist
Office – (406) 686-2945
Mboehm2@mt.gov 
Brittney Keller
Healthcare Specialist
Cell 686-2939
bkeller@mt.gov

Shannon Kadrmas - Eastern Region
Office (406) 377-3314
Cell (406) 559-7417
skadrmas@mt.gov

Beth Schmidt - Central Region
Office (406) 791-5869
Cell (406) 750-2948
beschmidt@mt.gov

Sandy Sands
Operations Coordinator
Office 444-2645
wsands@mt.gov



Request More Information

Join our other subscribers and get all the latest information and much more.

I would like to receive news and information for: