Search
Jay Reardon - State Director of Apprenticeship
Office - (406) 444-3556
Cell - (406) 465-5595
james.reardon@mt.gov
Mark Lillrose - Apprenticeship Supervisor
Office – (406) 444-1642
Cell - (406) 475-0915
mlillrose@mt.gov
Jimmie Rude - Missoula
Office (406) 542-5744
Cell (406) 559-7418
jrude2@mt.gov
Bo Bruinsma - Equity Coordinator 
Office - (406) 655-6064
Cell - (605) 751-9037
bbruinsma@mt.gov
Randie Keep - Bozeman
Office - (406) 582-9228
Cell – (406) 580-6564
rkeep@mt.gov
Tom LeTellier - Helena
Office – (406) 444-7914
Cell - (406) 461-6044
tletellier@mt.gov
Madeline Boehm - Healthcare Specialist
Office – (406) 686-2945
Mboehm2@mt.gov 
Shannon Kadrmas - Glendive
Office (406) 377-3314
Cell (406) 559-7417
skadrmas@mt.gov

Beth Schmidt - Great Falls 
Office (406) 791-5869
Cell (406) 750-2948
beschmidt@mt.gov

Sandy Sands - Kalispell
Office 444-2645
Cell 461-6284
wsands@mt.gov

Sharon Smith - Butte 
Office – (406) 444-2492
Cell - (406) 560-2423
sharsmith@mt.gov

Melissa Schaak - 
Bozeman/Billings
Office - (406) 599-9651
melissa.schaak@mt.gov

Request More Information

Join our other subscribers and get all the latest information and much more.